South East Knowledge and Intelligence

Address Oxford Cancer Intelligence Unit 4150 Chancellor Court Oxford Business Park South OXFORD OX4 2GX  
Telephone +44 (0)1865 334770  
Fax +44 (0)1865 334715  
Website www.ociu.nhs.uk  
Dr Monica Roche OCIU Medical Director Tel: +44 (0)1865 334719 monica.roche@sph.nhs.uk
Pam Thomas Cancer Coding Officer Team Manager/QA Officer Tel: +44 (0)1865 334781 pam.thomas@sph.nhs.uk
Karina Paturel Health Intelligence Manager Tel: +44 (0)1865 334766 karina.paturel@sph.nhs.uk
Carolyn Tasker Project Officer Tel: +44 (0)1865 334770 carolyn.tasker@sph.nhs.uk
 
Kellie Peters Head of Data Management Tel:+44 (0)1865 334725 Kellie.peters@sph.nhs.uk
For any data requests, SE region queries or clinical information analysis queries contact:
Sandra Edwards Senior Public Health Intelligence Analyst Tel: +44 (0)1865 334790 sandra.edwards@sph.nhs.uk
For any IT queries contact:
Neil Kennedy Cancer Registration IT Manager Tel: +44 (0)1865 334792 neil.kennedy@sph.nhs.uk
For further information about breast screening QA in the South East (West) please contact:
Dr Monica Roche Breast Screening QA Director Tel: +44 (0)1865 334719 monica.roche@sph.nhs.uk
Dr Xiao-Hui Liao Breast Screening QA Programme Manager Tel: +44 (0)1865 334774 hui.liao@sph.nhs.uk
For further information about cervical screening QA in the South East (West) please contact:
Dr Monica Roche Cervical Screening QA Director Tel: +44 (0)1865 334719 monica.roche@sph.nhs.uk
Pat Adams Cervical Screening QA Programme Manager Tel: +44 (0)1865 334779 pat.adams@sph.nhs.uk
For any other queries, please email us at enquiries@ociu.nhs.uk write to us at the address above, or call us on +44 (0)1865 334770  

Last updated: 1 June 2020