South West Knowledge and Intelligence

General Enquiries info@swpho.nhs.uk  
Website www.swpho.nhs.uk  
Address (Bristol)

South West Public Health Observatory Grosvenor House 149 Whiteladies Road BRISTOL BS8 2RA

Genetics Requests

If your enquiry relates to a genetics request please write to Tina Ball, SWPHO, The Meadows, Dean Hill Park, West Dean, Salisbury, Wiltshire SP5 1EZ

Contact numbers as below.

 
Telephone 0117 970 6474  
Fax 0117 970 6481  
Dr Julia Verne Director julia.verne@swpho.nhs.uk
Dr Sean McPhail Head of Cancer Analysis Ext: 221 sean.mcphail@swpho.nhs.uk
Helen Bolton Publications & Communications Manager Ext: 302 helen.bolton@swpho.nhs.uk
Annette Bartlett Business Manager Ext: 228 annette.bartlett@swpho.nhs.uk
Address (Salisbury) South West Cancer Intelligence Service The Meadows Dean Hill Park West Dean Salisbury Wiltshire SP5 1EZ Telephone 01794 344690 Fax 01794 344699
Telephone   01794 344690
Fax   01794 344699
Tariq Malik Deputy Director ext: 235 tariq.malik@swpho.nhs.uk
Tina Ball Head of Registration ext: 227 tina.ball@swpho.nhs.uk
Gill Christmas Head of IT ext: 226 gill.christmas@swpho.nhs.uk

Last updated: 1 June 2020